ORGANIZATION

Honorary President
HRH Kalina, Princess of Bulgaria
President
Prof. Dr. Soo-nam Park
Special Advisor
Dr. Un-yong Kim (†)
Prof. Ung Chang
In-tae Ko
Vice President
Dr. Sang-gi Rhee
Han-joon Kim
Lioe Nam Khiong
Goodwill Ambassador
Prince Siméon Hassan Muñoz
Secretary General
Director International Affairs
Head of Projects
Special Assistant
Head of Demo-Team
General Director
Zhenshan Liu
Wanryung Yoo
Chang-jae Song
Soo-young Lee
Lo-young Sun
Dong-lyeoul Kim
 

Nation Representatives


Australia

Mr. Sung Tae Kim
babopolo78@hotmail.com

Austria

Mr. Roland Zaggl
direktion@wms-innsbruck.tsn.at
Secretary General:
Ms. Regina Singer

Bahamas

Mr. Robert Butler
butler.robertm@gmail.com
Secretary General:
Mr Basil Damianos
nmaa01@gmail.com

Belgium

Mr. Moustapah Akkouh
moustapha.akkouh@telenet.be

Brasil

Mr. Yeojun Kim
kim@mestrekim.com.br
Mr. Daniel Batista de Melo
ligavaletkd@gmail.com

Bulgaria

Mr. Slavi Binev
slavibinev@gmail.com

Chile

Mr. Mario Mandel Vaisman
mandelmar30@hotmail.com

China

Mr. Zhenshan Liu
Mr. Yu Jin
cpf186@163.com

Croatia

Ms. Tamara Pradegan
tkd.jastreb@gmail.com 

Cuba

Mr. Iván Fernández Quirós
taekwondo.cuba2019@gmail.com
Vice President:
Ms. Gletechen Yaima Jiménez Fernández
taekwondo.cuba2019@gmail.com

Estonia

Mr. Kalvo Salmus
kalvo.salmus@gmail.com

Fiji

Mr. Sang Hyun Ra
Dream3600@nate.com

Finland

Mr. Iiro Suorela
Iiro.suorela@elisanet.fi

France

Mr. Jong-Wan Kim
kjongwan@gmail.com
Secretary General:
Ms. Angélique Torre
anget94@hotmail.com

Germany

Mr. Engelbert Rotalsky
engelbert.rotalsky@web.de

Great Britain

Mr. Michael Peter Mckenzie
mike@questtaekwondo.org
Co-Director:
Mr. Peter Adamsons

Secretary  General:  
Ms. Karen Mckenzie

Greece

Mr. Sakis Tsiompanoglou
t-sakis@otenet.gr

Haiti

Mr. Frenel Ostin
fhtkd2014@gmail.com
Vice President:
Mr. Nicolas Gardy Rameau

Honduras

Mr. Armando Vinicio Valdes Irias
‌Presidencia_fenath@hotmail.com
Vice President:
Ms. Ivonne Sarahi Lopez Urquia
creed_ivonne@hotmail.com 

Hungary

Mr. Gergö Mate
matetkd@gmail.com

India

Mr. Makwana Shivram
shivramm1964@yahoo.co.in

Ireland

Mr. Derek Reid
derek@championtkd.ie
Secretary General
Ms. Brenda Mahon
brendamahon@hotmail.com

Italy

Mr. Markus Zadra
zadrafighting@hotmail.com

Indonesia

Mr. Lioe Nam Khiong
lioe_nk@yahoo.com

Japan

Secretary General
Mr. Osamu Nagano
 

Kyrgyzstan 

Kim Klimentiy
Klimtkd@mail.ru
Eldiyar Kasamambetov
Eldiyar_Oda@mail.ru

Korea Republic

Mr. Hong Jung-Woo
Hong6394@hanmail.net

Kosovo

Mr. Arsim Agushi
Arsim.agushi1@gmail.com

Latvia

Mr. Herman Mochalin
sinmoo@gmail.com

Libanon

Mr. Constantin Zabbal
constantin@zabbal.com
Secretary General
Robert Simon Hosry

Luxembourg

Mr. Romain Dicken
kukkiwon.lu@gmail.com

Macao

Mr. Lee Dong Sup
macaumaster@hotmail.com

Macedonia

Dr. Aleksandar Eftimov
aleksefitmov@yahoo.com

Malta

Ms. Anna Vassalo
annavassallo@ymail.com
Sec.Gen.: Mr. Brian Saliby

New Caldonia

Mr. Henri Bouanno
Itkdnc@gmail.com

New Sealand

Mr. Jung Joo (Jason) Kim
gma_nz@hotmail.com

Norway

Mr. Cho Woon Sup
cho@ttu.no
Secretary General:
Ms. Anna Kim
Anna@ttu.no

Panama

Mr. Alfredo Martin Peterson
martinpetersontkd@hotmail.com

Secretary General:
Mr. Enrique Miguel Salomon
‌Quiquesalomon25@gmail.com
 

Peru

Mr. Young Gi Jeon
younggijeon3@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

Mr. Elvin O. Landrau Ramos
elvinlandrau@gmail.com
Vice President: Ms:
Nellys L. Rios Rios
nellystkd@gmail.com

Poland

Mr. Artur Chmielarz
chmielarz@wp.pl
Secretary General:
Mr. Cheolin Kang
cheolin@hotmail.com

Romania

President: Ioan Tiurean
Secretary General:
Eugen Attila Bense

Russia

Mr. Eduard Gorovoy
eridan.club@gmail.com

Samoa

Mr. Peter Ahhim

abm@samoaoline.ws; samoatkd@yahoo.com
 

San Marino

Mr. Chung Kwang Soo
Secretary General :
Mr. Lorenzo Busignani

lbusignani@omniway.sm

Serbia

Mr. Dragan Jovic
tkdgale@gmail.com

Slovakia

Mr. Peter Zagyi
peterzagyi@yahoo.com

Solomon Islands

Mr. John Alick
Situ_wtf@hotmail.com; jalick63@gmail.com

Spain

Mr. Jesus Ramal
ramal@hankuk.es

Suriname

Mr. Romeo Rolador
romesad@gmail.com

Vice President Mr. Henk Charles van Dams
vandamster@gmail.com
 

Switzerland

Mr. Michael D‘Alonzo
m.dalonzo@taekwondo-sh.ch

Ukraine

Mr. Vladimir Tsoi
vladimirtsoi@mti.ua

USA

Mr. Hong Ki Kim
hkkpersonal@gmail.com

Venezuela

Mr. Hung Ki Kim
Hungkikim@gmail.com
Andorra
Mr. Juanjo Padros
info@fandtaekwondo.com
Philippines 
 Dr. Theody P. Caparas
enricocharlesmadrid2013@gmail.com 
 Laos
 Mr. Padith Phongpachith
paphong@gmx.de 
Mongolia 
Mr. SARUUL Ganbaatar
saruul.g@bogdbank.com 
 Morocco
Mr. Driss El-Hilali
 mtu.president@hotmail.fr
Turkey
 
 
Hong Kong
Mr. Steven Moon
moonstkd@daum.net 
common(0001).jpg
Myanmar
Mr. JUNSUK LEE
kingwkd@hanmail.net